Bleeding Kansas

The West Coast Premiere of
Bleeding Kansas
by Kathryn Walat
Directed by Delicia Turner Sonnenberg
Oct 11 – Nov 2, 2008

Hannah Rose Allen – Jennifer Eve Thorn
Kittson Clarke – Jo Anne Glover
Edwin Redpath and Other Men – Christopher Buess
George Clarke and Other Men – David S. Humphrey
Josiah Nichols and Other Men – Mark Petrich

Production & Artistic Staff
Scenic Desigern – Jerry Sonnenberg
Lighting Designer – Jason Bieber
Costume Designer – Jennifer Brawn Gittings
Sound Designer – Jason Connors
Cellist on orig. Music – Erica Erenyi
Properties – Amy Chini
Dramturg – Jeff Smith
Combat – George Ye
Wigs/Makeup Design – Miss Bradstreet
Technical Director – Dustin Long
Scenic Artist – Kasey Jones
Stage Manager – Gwen Fish
Production Manager – Missy Bradstreet
Sound Board Op. – John Brooks

Venue: The Diversionary Theatre