About Us

MOXIE produces primarily new plays by female playwrights, which defy the sterotype of what it means to be feminine. MOXIE is a 501c3 non-profit organization. Show us your MOXIE and become a supporter!

Search

Looking for something ?

Contact

Our Location

Box Office

858-598-7620
6663 El Cajon Blvd. Suite N
San Diego CA 92115

Please Note:A live MOXIE Rep will be available to take your call an hour and a half before curtain on scheduled performance dates. At any other time you can leave a message and a MOXIE Rep will return your call within 24 hours.

 

Mailing/Physical address

MOXIE Theatre
6663 El Cajon Blvd. Suite N
San Diego CA 92115

 

Email Addresses

 Artistic Director: Delicia Turner Sonnenberg
artistic@moxietheatre.com
 Managing Director: Jo Anne Glover
joanne@moxietheatre.com
 Marketing Director: Jennifer Eve Thorn
jen@moxietheatre.com
 Production Manager: Missy Bradstreet
missy@moxietheatre.com
 Director of Education: Lisel Gorell-Getz
lisel@moxietheatre.com
 Managing Associate: Elaine Gingery
elaine@moxietheatre.com
 Design Ambassador: Jennifer Brawn Gittings
JBG@moxietheatre.com
 Jennifer Berry: Associate Casting Director & Box Office/Subscriber Coordinator
casting@moxietheatre.com
 Nora Kessler: Nora Kessler: Box Office/Subscriber Manager
boxoffice@moxietheatre.com
 Julie Sachs: Program Coordinator
julie@moxietheatre.com