About Us

MOXIE produces primarily new plays by female playwrights, which defy the sterotype of what it means to be feminine. MOXIE is a 501c3 non-profit organization. Show us your MOXIE and become a supporter!

Search

Looking for something ?

Contact

Our Location

Box Office

858-598-7620
6663 El Cajon Blvd. Suite N
San Diego CA 92115

Please Note:A live MOXIE Rep will be available to take your call an hour and a half before curtain on scheduled performance dates. At any other time you can leave a message and a MOXIE Rep will return your call within 24 hours.

 

Mailing/Physical address

MOXIE Theatre
6663 El Cajon Blvd. Suite N
San Diego CA 92115

 

Email Addresses

 

Artistic Director: Delicia Turner Sonnenberg

artistic@moxietheatre.com

 

Associate Artistic Director: Jennifer Eve Thorn

jen@moxietheatre.com

 

Development Director: Jo Anne Glover

joanne@moxietheatre.com

 

Production Managers: Missy Bradstreet & Nicole Ries

production@moxietheatre.com 

 

Director of Education: Lisel Gorell-Getz

lisel@moxietheatre.com

 

Business Administrator: Elaine Gingery

elaine@moxietheatre.com

 

Design Ambassador: Jennifer Brawn Gittings

JBG@moxietheatre.com

 

Casting Director: Jennifer Berry 

casting@moxietheatre.com

 

Box Office Manager: Nora Kessler

boxoffice@moxietheatre.com

 

House Manager: Martina Nelson 

house@moxietheatre.com

Volunteer Corrdinator: Roseann McPhaul

roseann@moxietheatre.com