Contact Us


We want to hear from you!

By Mail

MOXIE Theatre
6663 El Cajon Blvd Ste. N
San Diego, CA 92115

By Phone: (858) 598-7620

Box Office Hours

Monday – Thursday | 9:00am – 1:00pm
Friday – Sunday | closed

The box office will reopen 1 hour before performances:
Thursdays | 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Fridays | 7:00pm – 8:30pm 
Saturdays | 7:00pm – 8:30pm 
Sundays | 1:00pm – 2:30pm

By Email

Executive Artistic Director – Jennifer Eve Thorn; artistic@moxietheatre.com
Associate Artistic Director – Callie Prendiville; callie@moxietheatre.com
Production Manager – Nicole Ries; production@moxietheatre.com
Development Director – Valentina Lunati;  valentina@moxietheatre.com
Marketing & Sales Director – Jessamyn Foster; jessamyn@moxietheatre.com
Education Programs Manager – Nicole Cantalupo; education@moxietheatre.com
Casting Director – Sandra Ruiz; casting@moxietheatre.com
Usher Coordinator – volunteer@moxietheatre.com
Box Office – boxoffice@moxietheatre.com

Directions
MOXIE  is located in the Aztec Shopping Center on El Cajon Blvd near San Diego State University off the 8 freeway in the Rolando neighborhood. We recommend exiting the 8 freeway at 70th street and continuing south on 70th street, turn right no El Cajon Blvd (heading west.) MOXIE is located on the south side of the street. Please note that you can not turn left into our parking lot when heading west on El Cajon Blvd. It’s necessary to make a u-turn in order to turn right into the Aztec Shopping Center. We’re located in the back corner of the center. Look for our marquee over the door.

Parking
There is plenty of free parking right in front of our door, including handicap parking

Want to receive Email from us?