Contact Us


We want to hear from you!

MOXIE Theatre
6663 El Cajon Blvd Ste. N
San Diego, CA 92115

By Phone
858-598-7620
Box office hours are Monday-Thursday 10am-2pm and 2 hours before each performance. Performances are Thursdays at 7pm, Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm and Sundays at 2pm.

By Email
Executive Artistic Director-Delicia Turner Sonnenberg, artistic@moxietheatre.com
Associate Artistic Director- Jennifer Eve Thorn,  jen@moxietheatre.com
Development Director- Jo Anne Glover,  joanne@moxietheatre.com
Production Manager- Nicole Ries, production@moxietheatre.com
Assoc. Production Manager- Missy Bradstreet, missy@moxietheatre.com
Design Ambassador- Jennifer Brawn Gittings, jbg@moxietheatre.com
Casting Director- Jennifer Berry, casting@moxietheatre.com
Public Relations- Alejandra Enciso, pr@moxietheatre.com
Community Engagement Coordinator- Megan Brookover, megan@moxietheatre.com
Box Office Manager- Nora Kessler boxoffice@moxietheatre.com
Volunteer Manager- Roseann McPhaul, roseann@moxietheatre.com
House Manager- Elizabeth Corrow, house@moxietheatre.com

Want to receive Email from us?

 

Directions
MOXIE  is located in the Aztec Shopping Center on El Cajon Blvd near San Diego State University off the 8 freeway in the Rolando neighborhood. We recommend exiting the 8 freeway at 70th street and continuing south on 70th street, turn right no El Cajon Blvd (heading west.) MOXIE is located on the south side of the street. Please note that you can not turn left into our parking lot when heading west on El Cajon Blvd. It’s necessary to make a u-turn in order to turn right into the Aztec Shopping Center. We’re located in the back corner of the center. Look for our marquee over the door.

Parking
There is plenty of free parking right in front of our door, including handicap parking